Hurry, item low in stock!

Chandos - Chandos Sound Experience

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chandos - Chandos Sound Experience.

1) Sym No.1 Op.9 - Detroit So/Neeme Jarvi
2) Sinfonietta: I. Allegretto - Czech Po/Jiri Belohlavek
3) Pno Con No.1: I. Allegro Brioso - Boris Berman
4) Le Tombeau de Couperin: PRLD - Ulster Orch/Yan Pascal Tortelier
5) Sym No.2: III. Andante - Lpo/Matthias Bamert
6) Elijah: Air - Willard White/Rosalind Plowright/Linda Finnie/Arthur Davies/Roderick Elms/Richard Hickox
7) Hary Janos Ste: Entrance of the Emperor and His Court - Chicago So/Neeme Jarvi
8) Pno Con No.2 in C: I. Moderato - Howard Shelley
9) Henry V: V. Harfleur - Christopher Plummer/Asmf/Sir Neville Marriner
10) Sym No.3 in E Flat: II. Marcia Funebre: Adagio Assai - Cbso/Walter Weller
11) Pno Con in G: II. Adagio Assai - Louis Lortie
12) Saul ; David: Act 1 - Aage Haugland/Peter Lindroos/Tina Kiberg/Kurt Westi/Anne Gjevang/Christian Christiansen
13) VN Con No.1 in a Op.99. MVT 4: Burlesque Allegro Con Brio - Lydia Mordkovitch

Chandos Sound Experience
Main Format
Keyword Index
Chandos Sound Experience | Chandos