Various Artists - The Celtic Circle

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

THE CELTIC CIRCLE album consist's of many well know mystical movie themes from "The Lord of the Rings, "Bravehart", "Rob Roy", "Mists of Avalon", and "Harry Potter". The album also features an array of superstar artist including: Sarah McLachlan, Clannad & Bono, the Corrs, Sinead O'Connor, Loreena McKennitt, the Chieftains and many others!! Some of the tracks on the album include: "I Will Find You", "The Fellowship", " the Shores of the Swilly, and "Who Wants to Live Forever".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - The Celtic Circle.

1) The Mystic's Dream (From 'The Mists of Avalon') - Loreena McKennitt
2) Runaway - the Corrs
3) Factory Girl - the Chieftains
4) I Will Find You (Them from 'The Last of the Mohicans') - Clannad
5) Eirigh Suas a Stoirin - Maire Brennan
6) The Fellowship (From 'The Lord of the Rings') - Howard Shore
7) The Shores of the Swilly - Phil Coulter
8) Angel (From the Movie 'City of Angels') - Sarah McLachlan
9) The Rose of Tralee - Nightnoise
10) Cuchulainn's Last Battle - Brian Dunning
11) Our Farewell - Within Temptation
12) Evangeline - Karen Matheson
13) She Moved Through the Fair - Anuna
14) Keening of the Three Marys - William Coulter
15) The Dragon's Breath - David Arkenstone
16) 12 O'Clock - Vangelis
17) May It Be
18) Skellig
19) Theme from Harry's Game
20) Braveheart Trilogy [From Braverheart]
21) Ailein Duinn [From Rob Roy]
22) Who Wants to Live Forever
23) Elysium
24) Circle of Joy
25) Caoineadh Na Mara/Amen (Lament of the Sea)
26) Turn of the Century
27) Sleeping Sun
28) Ar Galon Digorr
29) In a Lifetime
30) Brian Boru
31) Hedwig's Theme [From Harry Potter]

The Celtic Circle
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Celtic Circle | Various Artists