Taverner Consort - Carol Album-Seven Centuries of

$ 5.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Taverner Consort
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Taverner Consort - Carol Album-Seven Centuries of.

1) Veni Veni Emmanuel
2) Stille Nacht
3) Il Est Ne Le Devin Envant
4) Nova! Nova!
5) Marche Des Rois
6) The Babe of Bethlehem
7) Verbum Caro: y la Virgen
8) Glory to God on High
9) This Endere Nyghth
10) O Jesulein Suess
11) Il Est Ne Le Devin Enfant (Instrumental Version)
12) God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
13) Swete Was the Song the Virgine Soong
14) Quem Pastores Laudavere
15) Quanno Nascente Ninno
16) Riu Riu Chiu
17) Gabriel Fram Heven-King
18) Christum Wir Sollen Loben Schon
19) The Coventry Carol
20) Gaudete!
21) Verbum Caro: In Hac Anni Circulo
22) Alleluya: A Nywe Werk Is Come on Honde
23) The Old Year Now Away Is Fled
24) Branle de L'officiel (Ding! Dong! Merrily on High)

Carol Album-Seven Centuries of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Carol Album-Seven Centuries of | Taverner Consort