Hurry, item low in stock!

Dean Martin - Capitol Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dean Martin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dean Martin - Capitol Years.

1) Memories Are Made of This
2) Powder Your Face with Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile
3) You Was
4) Dreamy Old New England Moon
5) I'm Gonna Paper All My Walls with Your Love Letter
6) I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
7) Solitare
8) Night Train to Memphis
9) Pretty As a Picture
10) Oh Marie
11) You Belong to Me
12) Susan
13) The Peanut Vendor
14) I'm Yours
15) That's Amore
16) I'd Cry Like a Baby
17) Hey Brother Pour the Wine
18) Every Street's a Boulevard (In Old New York)
19) I'll Gladly Make the Same Mistake Again
20) Open Up the Doghouse (Two Cats Are Coming in)
21) Carolina in the Morning
22) In Napoli
23) Innamorata (Sweetheart)
24) I'm Gonn Steal You Away (With the Nuggets)
25) Only Trust Your Heart
26) Beau James
27) Good Mornin' Life
28) Return to Me (Ritorna-Me)
29) It's 1200 Miles from Palm Springs to Texas
30) Volare (Nel Blu Di Pinto Di Blu)
31) On An Evening in Roma (Sott'er Celo de Roma)
32) All I Do Is Dream of You
33) Medley (Live): You Made Me Love You
34) My Guiding Star
35) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
36) Ain't That a Kick in the Head
37) Just in Time
38) Be An Angel
39) Non Dimenticar
40) Somebody Loves You

Capitol Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Capitol Years | Dean Martin