The Byrds - The Byrds Play Dylan

$ 6.09


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Byrds
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

Dylan classics meet the sounds of Roger McGuinn and company! 20 tracks, including Lay Lady Lay; Just Like a Woman; the Times They Are A-Changin', and Spanish Harlem Incident, as well as live versions of Mr. Tambourine Man and Chimes of Freedom.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Byrds - The Byrds Play Dylan.

1) All I Really Want to Do
2) Chimes of Freedom
3) It's All Over Now Baby Blue
4) Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5) Lay Lady Lay [Single Version]
6) Mr. Tambourine Man
7) My Back Pages
8) Nothing Was Delivered
9) Positively 4th Street [Live]
10) Spanish Harlem Incident
11) Times They Are A-Changin'
12) This Wheel's on Fire
13) You Ain't Going Nowhere
14) It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) [Live]
15) Just Like a Woman
16) Lay Lady Lay [Alternate Version]
17) Times They Are A-Changin' [Early Version]
18) Mr. Tambourine Man [Live]
19) Chimes of Freedom [Live]
20) Paths of Victory

The Byrds Play Dylan
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Byrds Play Dylan | The Byrds