Hurry, item low in stock!

Mary J. Blige - Breakthrough

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mary J. Blige
CD / Album
Label / Studio

International version features one bonus track, 'So Lady' featuring Raphael Saadiq. The highly anticipated album from the Grammy award-winning and Undisputed Queen of Hip Hop Soul includes the single 'Be Without You' and featuring guest appearances from Brook, will. I. am, Nina Simone, Jay-Z, Raphael Saadiq & Bono (U2). Geffen. 17 tracks in all. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mary J. Blige - Breakthrough.

1) No One Will Do
2) Enough Cryin Featuring Brook
3) About You Featuring Will. I. Am
4) Be Without You
5) Gonna Breakthrough Featuring Brook
6) Good Woman Down
7) Take Me As I Am
8) Baggage
9) Can't Hide from Luv Featuring Jay-Z
10) MJB Da MVP
11) Can't Get Enough
12) Ain't Really Love
13) I Found My Everything Featuring Raphael Saadiq
14) Father in You
15) Alone Featuring Dave Young
16) One Mary J. Blige and U2
17) So Lady Featuring Raphael Saadiq (Bonus Track)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Breakthrough | Mary J. Blige