Cast Recording - Boy From Oz

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decca Broadway
Cast Recording

The Boy from Oz features over twenty of Peter's Al len's hit song's, including "I Go to Rio," "Betwee n the Moon And New York City" Arthur's Theme, and "Don't Cry Out Loud," with such acclaimed collabor ators as Burt Bacharach, Jeff Barry, Christopher Cross and Carol Bayer Sager.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cast Recording - Boy From Oz.

1) The Lives of Me - Hugh Jackman
2) When I Get My Name in Lights - Mitchel David Federan
3) When I Get My Name in Lights (Reprise) - Hugh Jackman
4) Love Crazy - Hugh Jackman
5) All I Wanted Was the Dream - Isabel Keating
6) Only An Older Woman - Hugh Jackman
7) Best That You Can Do - Hugh Jackman
8) Don't Wish Too Hard - Isabel Keating
9) Come Save Me - Hugh Jackman
10) Continental American - Pamela Jordan
11) She Loves to Hear the Music - Stephanie J. Block
12) Quiet Please There's a Lady on Stage - Hugh Jackman
13) I'd Rather Leave While I'm in Love - Hugh Jackman
14) Not the Boy Next Door - Hugh Jackman
15) Bi-Coastal - Hugh Jackman
16) If You Were Wondering - Hugh Jackman
17) Everything Old Is New Again - Hugh Jackman
18) Everything Old Is New Again (Reprise) - Michael Mulheren
19) Love Don't Need a Reason - Hugh Jackman
20) I Honestly Love You - Jarrod Emick
21) You and Me - Hugh Jackman
22) I Still Call Australia Home - Hugh Jackman
23) Don't Cry Out Loud - Beth Fowler
24) Once Before I Go - Hugh Jackman
25) Finale: I Go to Rio - Hugh Jackman
26) Tenterfield Saddler - Hugh Jackman

Boy From Oz
Main Format
Keyword Index
Boy From Oz | Cast Recording