Pitbull - Boatlift

$ 6.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Miami-based Rapper Pitbull releases his 3rd album BOATLIFT, one of the most anticipated albums of year. On his previous effort, EL MARIEL scored some great hits like "Ay Chico" and "Jungle Fever (featuring Wyclef Jean). Now Pitbull unleashes his new album BOATLIFT, featuring the single Secret Admirer with Lloyd (of the Inc.) and club smash "Go Gir" featuring Trina. Also featuring guest appearances: Lil Jon, Twista, Don Omar, Trick Daddy, Fabo of D4L & more!!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pitbull - Boatlift.

1) A Little Story (Intro)
2) Go Girl (Featuring Trina ; Young Boss)
3) Dukey Love (Featuring Trick Daddy ; Fabo of D4L)
4) I Don't See 'Em (Featuring Cubo ; Aim)
5) Midnight (Featuring Casely)
6) Ying ; the Yang
7) The Anthem (Featuring Lil Jon)
8) The Truth (Interlude)
9) Candyman (Featuring Twista)
10) Sticky Icky (Featuring Jim Jones)
11) My Life (Featuring Jason Derulo)
12) Secret Admirer (Featuring Lloyd)
13) Get Up/Levantate
14) Fuego (DJ Buddha Remix) (Featuring Don Omar)
15) Stripper Pole (Remix) (Featuring Toby Love)
16) Un Poquito (Featuring Yung Berg)
17) Tell Me (Remix) (Featuring Frankie J ; Ken-Y)
18) Mr. 305 (Outro)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Boatlift | Pitbull