Hurry, item low in stock!

Robert Johnson - Blues Biography

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robert Johnson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
United Multi Consign

United Multi Media is proud to present the latest titles in the hit BLUES BIOGRAPHY series. Each title features live and studio recordings by the original artists, and an 8 page biography of the featured artist. Robert Johnson BLUES BIOGRAPHY contains 24 studio recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robert Johnson - Blues Biography.

1) (I Believe I'll) Dust My Broom
2) 32-20 Blues
3) Come on in My Kitchen
4) Dead Shrimp Blues
5) From Four 'Til Late
6) Hell Hound on My Trail
7) Honemoon Blues
8) If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
9) I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
10) Love in Vain
11) Malted Milk
12) Me and the Devil Blues
13) Milcow's Calf Blues
14) Phonograph Blues
15) Preaching Blues
16) Rambling on My Mind
17) Stones in My Passway
18) Stop Breaking Down Blues
19) Sweet Home Chicago
20) Terraplane Blues
21) They're Red Hot
22) Travelling Riverside Blues
23) Walking Blues
24) When You Got a Good Friend

Blues Biography
Main Format
Keyword Index
Blues Biography | Robert Johnson