Hurry, item low in stock!

Central Node - Black Comp

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Central Node
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

The Black Comp CD has Metal bands with two songs from each artist. All artists are from the great Northwest. All tracks produced by Matthew Feltes at Central Node Productions Eugene, OR in 2005/2006. All copyrights retained by individual artists.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Central Node - Black Comp.

1) New Smell of Rotting Flesh
2) Stand
3) Aka White Devil - the Pit
4) Aka White Devil - Heavin Vs. Hell
5) Kings of Evil - Horizon of Shadows
6) Kings of Evil - Divulgence of Bedlam
7) Drosera - If to Kill
8) Drosera - Goofy Glass
9) Somewhat Envious - Nancy
10) Somewhat Envious - Bleed for You
11) Digital Violence - New Smell of Rotting Flesh
12) Digital Violence - Stand
13) Midnight Empire - Cryptic Skies
14) Midnight Empire - Funeral Moon in the Valley
15) Blood Well - Godless
16) Blood Well - Paganistic
17) Chronicle of Shadows - Murder One
18) Chronicle of Shadows - Chronicle of Shadows

Black Comp
Main Format
Keyword Index
Black Comp | Central Node