Relient K - Bird & the Bee Sides

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Relient K
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Gotee Records

Remastered Two CD set of 26 tracks. Relient K is a Christian rock band from Canton, Ohio that formed in 1998. They are known for their Pop-Punk sound. The Bird and the Bee Sides is a B-Sides record from Relient K contains songs from many of the band's previous EPs as well as other rare tracks. Some of the tracks though, are brand new for the album. The first thirteen tracks make up the Nashville Tennis EP.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Relient K - Bird & the Bee Sides.

1) Where Do I Go from Here
2) The Scene and Herd
3) At Least We Made It This Far
4) The Last the Lost the Least
5) The Living Is Silver
6) There Was No Thief
7) No Reaction
8) Curl Up and Die
9) You'll Always Be My Best Friend
10) There Was Another Time in My Lif
11) Beaming
12) I Just Want You to Know
13) Bee Your Man
14) Up and Up (Acoustic)
15) Wit's All Been Done Before
16) The Vinyl Countdown
17) For the Band
18) Nothing Without You
19) A Penny Loafer Saved Is a Penny
20) Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead or
21) Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead or
22) Who I Am Hates Who I've Been
23) Here I Go (Demo)
24) The Stenographer (Demo)
25) Jefferson Aeroplane (Demo)
26) Hope for Every Fallen Man (Acoustic)

Bird & the Bee Sides
Main Format
Keyword Index
Bird & the Bee Sides | Relient K