Hurry, item low in stock!

Nat King Cole - Billy May Sessions

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nat King Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Note Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nat King Cole - Billy May Sessions.

1) Walkin' My Baby Back Home
2) What Does It Take
3) Walkin'
4) I'm Hurtin'
5) Angel Eyes
6) Lover Come Back to Me
7) Can't I?
8) Papa Loves Mambo
9) Teach Me Tonight
10) Blue Moon
11) With You on My Mind
12) Don't Try
13) Send for Me
14) Let's Make More Love
15) Don't Get Around Much Anymore
16) The Song Is Ended
17) You'll Never Know
18) Just for the Fun of It (Alt. Take)
19) Who's Sorry Now
20) These Foolish Things
21) Once in a While
22) Just One of Those Things
23) I Should Care
24) The Party's Over
25) Just for the Fun of It
26) A Cottage for Sale
27) I Understand
28) When Your Lover Has Gone
29) Ebony Rhapsody
30) Day in Day Out
31) Too Little Too Late
32) When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
33) Cold Cold Heart
34) Let's Face the Music and Dance
35) Something Makes Me Want to Dance
36) I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
37) Rules of the Road
38) Warm and Willing
39) Bidin' My Time
40) Moon Love

Billy May Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Billy May Sessions | Nat King Cole