Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - Vol. 3-Billie Holiday Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - Vol. 3-Billie Holiday Collection.

1) He's Funny That Way
2) Nice Work If You Can Get It
3) Things Are Looking Up
4) My Man
5) Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
6) When You're Smiling
7) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
8) When a Woman Loves a Man
9) You Go to My Head
10) I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away the Key)
11) The Very Thought of You
12) I Can't Get Started
13) I've Got a Date with a Dream
14) Long Gone Blues
15) Some Other Spring
16) Them There Eyes
17) Swing! Brother Swing!
18) Night and Day

Vol. 3-Billie Holiday Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Billie Holiday Collection | Billie Holiday