Hurry, item low in stock!

Billie Holiday - 1937-1939

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billie Holiday
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billie Holiday - 1937-1939.

1) Trav'lin' All Alone
2) He's Funny That Way
3) Now They Call It Swing
4) On the Sentimental Side
5) Back in Our Back Yard
6) When a Woman Loves a Man
7) You Go to My Head
8) The Moon Looks Down and Laughs
9) If I Were You
10) Forget It You Can
11) Having Myself a Time
12) Says My Heart
13) I Wish I Had You
14) I'm Gonna Lock My Heart (And Throw Away the Key)
15) Any Old Time
16) The Very Thought of You
17) I Can't Get Started
18) I've Got a Date with a Dream
19) You Can't Be Mine (And Someone Else's Too)
20) That's All I Ask of You
21) Dream of Life
22) You're Too Lovely to Last
23) Under the Blue Jungle Moon
24) Everything Happens for the Best

Main Format
Keyword Index
1937-1939 | Billie Holiday