Various Artists - The Big Lebowski (Original Soundtrack)

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A dark comedy about murder, greed and bowling, the Big Lebowski (featuring Jeff Bridges, John Goodman and Steve Buscemi) is the 1st Coen Brothers film since the Oscar-winning Fargo. Their 1st attempt at "mainstream" film-making, the movie presents a soundtrack filled with songs that reflect the plot's time period ('60s-'70s). Highlights include the 1st single, "My Mood Swings" performed by Elvis Costello, plus great tracks by Bob Dylan, the Gipsy Kings, Captain Beefheart and Townes Van Zandt.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - The Big Lebowski (Original Soundtrack).

1) The Man in Me - Bob Dylan
2) Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles - Captain Beefheart
3) My Mood Swings - Elvis Costello
4) Ataypura - Yma Sumac
5) Traffic Boom - Piero Piccioni
6) I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good - Nina Simone
7) Stamping Ground - Moondog with Orchestra
8) Just Dropped in (To See What Condition My Condition Was in) - Kenny Rogers and the First Edition
9) Walking Song - Meredith Monk
10) Die Tote Standt - Gluck Das Mir Verblieb
11) Lujon - Henry Mancini
12) Hotel California - Gipsy Kings
13) Technopop - Carter Burwell
14) Dead Flowers - Townes Van Zandt

The Big Lebowski (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Big Lebowski (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists