Hurry, item low in stock!

The Penguins - Best Of-Mercury Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Penguins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Penguins - Best Of-Mercury Years.

1) Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) (Version #1)
2) Ookey Ook
3) Love Will Make Yur Mind Go Wild
4) Hey Senorita
5) Don't Do It
6) It Only Happens with You
7) Walkin' Down Broadway
8) Be Mine or Be a Fool
9) My Troubles Are Not at An End
10) Devil That I See
11) Promises Promises Promises
12) She's Gone Gone
13) Dealer of Dreams
14) Ice
15) Peace of Mind
16) Cool Baby Cool
17) A Christmas Prayer
18) Jingle Jangle
19) Will You Be Mine
20) Earth Angel (Will You Be Mine) (Version #2)
21) The Sound of Your Voice

Best Of-Mercury Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best Of-Mercury Years | The Penguins