Hurry, item low in stock!

Taj Mahal - Best of Taj Mahal

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Taj Mahal
CD / Album
Label / Studio

A brand new 17-track collection with tracks including "Statesboro Blues", "Take a Giant Step", "Fishin' Blues", "Frankie & Albert" and the previously unreleased track "Sweet Mama Janisse".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Taj Mahal - Best of Taj Mahal.

1) Statesboro Blues
2) Leaving Trunk
3) Corinna
4) Going Up to the Country Paint My Mailbox Blue
5) She Caught the Katy and Left Me a Mule to Ride
6) Take a Giant Step
7) Six Days on the Road
8) Farther on Down the Road
9) Fishing Blues
10) Ain't Gwine to Whistle Dixie (Any Mo') (Live)
11) You're Going to Need Somebody on Your Bond (Live)
12) Cakewalk Into Town
13) Oh Susanna
14) Frankie and Albert
15) Chevrolet
16) Johnny Too Bad
17) Sweet Mama Janisse (Previously Unissued Studio Recording)

Best of Taj Mahal
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of Taj Mahal | Taj Mahal