Hurry, item low in stock!

Roxy Music - The Best Of

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roxy Music
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

A new collection of their hits to coincide with a North American summer reunion tour. This is the first time in twenty-five years that Roxy Music have toured the U.S. Track listing includes "Avalon," "More Than This," "Jealous Guy," "Over You," plus lots more.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roxy Music - The Best Of.

1) Avalon
2) More Than This
3) Jealous Guy
4) Over You
5) Same Old Scene
6) Oh Yeah
7) Angel Eyes
8) Dance Away
9) Both Ends Burning
10) Love Is the Drug
11) Out of the Blue
12) All I Want Is You
13) Mother of Pearl
14) Street Life
15) Do the Strand
16) Pyjamarama
17) Virginia Plain
18) Re-Make/Re-Model

The Best Of
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Best Of | Roxy Music