Hurry, item low in stock!

John Hiatt - Best of

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Hiatt
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Known as one of the paramount songwriter's songwriters, this album showcases the highlights of John Hiatt's 25-year career, and is the definitive collection fans have come to know (and artists have loved to cover). Includes 2 newly recorded songs: "Love in Flames" and "Don't Know Much About Love" (feat. The Persuasions on backing vocals); also, John has re-recorded 3 tracks with Jack Joseph Puig (Black Crowes, Jellyfish, Weezer). 1st single: "Have a Little Faith."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Hiatt - Best of.

1) Have a Little Faith in Me
2) Thing Called Love
3) Riding with the King
4) Cry Love
5) Slow Turning
6) The Way We Make a Broken Heart
7) Memphis in the Meantime
8) Child of the Wild Blue Yonder
9) Drive South
10) Angel Eyes
11) Buffalo River Home
12) Feels Like Rain
13) Love in Flames
14) Perfectly Good Guitar
15) Tennessee Plates
16) Take Off Your Uniform
17) Don't Know Much About Love

Best of
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of | John Hiatt