Hurry, item low in stock!

Elmore James - Rollin & Tumblin: B.o.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elmore James
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Recall Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elmore James - Rollin & Tumblin: B.o..

1) Comin Home
2) Twelve Year Old Boy
3) It Hurts Me Too
4) Knocking at Your Door
5) Elmore's Contribution to
6) Cry for Me Baby
7) Take Me Where You Go
8) Dust My Broom
9) Sky Is Crying
10) Baby Please Set a Date
11) Held My Baby Last Night
12) Rollin ; Tumblin
13) Done Somebody Wrong
14) Fine Little Mama
15) I Can't Stop Loving You
16) Early One Morning
17) I Need You
18) Strange Angel
19) Stranger Blues
20) Bleeding Heart
21) Standing at the Crossroad
22) One Way Out
23) Get to Move
24) My Baby's Gone
25) Find My Kinda Woman
26) Look on Yonder Wall
27) Shake Your Moneymaker
28) Mean Mistreatin Mama
29) Sunnyland Train
30) I Have a Right to Love My
31) Everyday I Have the Blues
32) So Unkind
33) Make My Dreams Come True
34) Talk to My Baby
35) It Hurts Me Too
36) I Gotta Go Now

Rollin & Tumblin: B.o.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rollin & Tumblin: B.o. | Elmore James