Hurry, item low in stock!

Dee Dee Sharp - The Best Of 1962-1966

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dee Dee Sharp
CD / Album
Label / Studio

All nine of Dee Dee's hits-the other 15 tracks are just gravy! Includes Mashed Potato Time; Gravy (for My Mashed Potatoes); Ride! Do the Bird; Rock Me in the Cradle of Love; Wild!; Where Did I Go Wrong; Willyam, Willyam; I Really Love You; Baby Cakes; You Are My Sunshine; Slow Twistin', and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dee Dee Sharp - The Best Of 1962-1966.

1) Mashed Potato Time
2) Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes)
3) Baby Cakes
4) You Are My Sunshine
5) Ride!
6) Do the Bird
7) Slow Twistin' - Chubby Checker Dee Dee Sharp
8) You Ain't Nothin' But a Nothin'
9) Just to Hold My Hand
10) Rock Me in the Cradle of Love
11) Wild!
12) Why Doncha Ask Me
13) Never Pick a Pretty Boy
14) Willyam Willyam
15) Where Did I Go Wrong
16) Deep Dark Secret
17) There Ain't Nothin' I Wouldn't Do for You
18) (That's What) My Mama Said
19) Let's Twine
20) Standing in the Need of Love
21) It's a Funny Situation
22) I Really Love You
23) (It's Wonderful) the Love I Feel for You
24) To Know Him Is to Love Him

The Best Of 1962-1966
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Best Of 1962-1966 | Dee Dee Sharp