Chaos Uk - Best of Chaos UK



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chaos Uk
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Anagram Punk UK

The first ever 'Best Of' release from Chaos UK which spans their entire career from 1982's 'Burning Britain' EP through to their latest 'King for a Day' EP.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chaos Uk - Best of Chaos UK.

1) 4 Minute Warning
2) Victimised
3) Kill Your Baby
4) No Security
5) Hypocrite
6) Selfish Few
7) False Prophets
8) Parental Love
9) Farmyard Boogie
10) Lawless Britain
11) Living in Fear
12) Detention Centre
13) Support
14) Little Bastard
15) Take Me Back to San Clemente
16) Used and Abused
17) Bak to Skool
18) Depression
19) World Stock Exchange
20) Indecision
21) Uniform Choice
22) Head on a Pole
23) Vicious Cabaret
24) Happy Spastic
25) King for a Day

Best of Chaos UK
Main Format
Keyword Index
Best of Chaos UK | Chaos Uk