Anita Baker - The Best Of

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anita Baker
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Best of Anita Baker serves up 18 sensuously soulful songs released on the Beverly Glen and Ele ktra labels from 1983-1995. Track listing include: "Angel," "Sweet Love," "No One in the World."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anita Baker - The Best Of.

1) Angel (Single Version)
2) You're the Best Thing Yet
3) No More Tears
4) Sweet Love
5) Caught Up in the Rapture (Single Version)
6) You Bring Me Joy
7) Same Ole Love (365 Days a Year)
8) No One in the World
9) Ain't No Need to Worry (Single Version-The Winans Featuring Anita Baker)
10) Giving You the Best That I Got (Single Version)
11) Good Love
12) Just Because (Single Version)
13) Lead Me Into Love (Single Version)
14) Fairy Tales (Edit)
15) Talk to Me (Single Version)
16) Body and Soul (Radio Edit)
17) I Apologize (Single Version)
18) It's Been You (Single Version)

The Best Of
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Best Of | Anita Baker