Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - Benny Carter Sessions

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Parlophone (Wea)
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - Benny Carter Sessions.

1) I Believe in You
2) Honysuckle Rose
3) Moonlight on the Ganges
4) The Lady's in Love with You
5) After You've Gone
6) A Garden in the Rain
7) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
8) Trolly Song
9) I'm Gonna Live Until I Die
10) Falling in Love with Love
11) Great Day
12) Nobody Else But Me
13) Lonely Hours
14) I'll Never Be the Same
15) If I Had You
16) Friendless
17) You're Driving Me Crazy
18) Always on My Mind
19) Look for Me I'll Be Around
20) What'll I Do
21) Solitude
22) These Foolish Things Remind Me of You
23) The Man I Love
24) So Long My Love

Benny Carter Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
Benny Carter Sessions | Sarah Vaughan