Hurry, item low in stock!

Belle and Sebastian - BBC Sessions

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Belle and Sebastian
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records

Deluxe Limited Edition Two CD set includes six page book plus bonus tracks. 2008 Remastered album featuring fourteen gorgeous tracks recorded for the BBC between 1996 and 2001. At the time, the group rarely performed live, so all these songs are noticeably different from the studio versions. The limited, deluxe double CD contains an entire live show broadcast on BBC Evening Session in mid-2001 with another four never before heard songs. Six-page booklet in the deluxe version.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Belle and Sebastian - BBC Sessions.

1) The State I Am in
2) Like Dylan in the Movies
3) Judy and the Dream of Horses
4) The Stars of Track and Field
5) I Could Be Dreaming
6) Seymour Stein
7) Lazy Jane
8) Sleep the Clock Around
9) Slow Graffiti
10) Wrong Love
11) Shoot the Sexual Athlete
12) The Magic of a Kind Word
13) Nothing in the Silence
14) (My Girl's Got) Miraculous
15) Here Comes the Sun
16) There's Too Much Love
17) There Magic of a Kind Word
18) Me and the Major
19) Wandering Alone
20) The Model
21) I'm Waiting for the Man
22) The Boy with the Arab Strap
23) The Wrong Girl
24) Dirty Dream #2
25) Boys Are Back in Town
26) Legal Man

BBC Sessions
Main Format
Keyword Index
BBC Sessions | Belle and Sebastian