Hurry, item low in stock!

Voodoo Glow Skulls - Band Geek Mafia

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Voodoo Glow Skulls
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Epitaph / Ada

Voodoo Glow Skull's 4th full-length album he Band Geek Mafia is filled with fury and menace. Produced by John Avila from Oingo Boingo. Track highlights: "Huamn Pinata," "Delinquent Song," "Hit a Guy with Glasses," "Love Letter," "Left for Dead," "Broadie Johnson Weekend," "Misunderstand," "You No tnego Tiempo (Para Ti)" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Voodoo Glow Skulls - Band Geek Mafia.

1) Human Pinata
2) Symptomatic
3) Love Letter
4) They Always Come Back
5) Walkin' Frustration
6) Yo No Tengo Tiempo (Para Ti)
7) Left for Dead
8) The Band Geek Mafia
9) Brodie Johnson Weekend
10) Delinquent Song
11) Hieroglyphics
12) Misunderstood
13) Hit a Guy with Glasses
14) Stranded in the Jungle

Band Geek Mafia
Main Format
Keyword Index
Band Geek Mafia | Voodoo Glow Skulls