Astors - Sweet Soul from Memphis



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Astors - Sweet Soul from Memphis.

1) Candy - the Astors
2) As You Can See - the Astors
3) You Make Me Feel So Good - the Astors
4) Just Enough to Hurt Me - the Astors
5) What Can It Be - the Astors
6) I Found Out - the Astors
7) In the Twilight Zone - the Astors
8) Mystery Woman - the Astors
9) Daddy Didn't Tell Me - the Astors
10) More Power to You - the Astors
11) Candy (Live from 5/4 Ballroom) - the Astors
12) Girl This Boy Loves You - the Newcomers
13) Open Up Your Heart (Let Me in) - the Newcomers
14) Mannish Boy - the Newcomers
15) You Put the Sunshine Back Into My World - the Newcomers
16) Pin the Tail on the Donkey - the Newcomers
17) Humpty Dumpty - the Newcomers
18) Keep An Eye on Your Close Friends - the Newcomers
19) (Too Little in Common to Be Lovers) Too Much Going to Say Goodbye - the Newcomers
20) The Whole World's a Picture Show - the Newcomers

Sweet Soul from Memphis
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sweet Soul from Memphis | Astors