Hurry, item low in stock!

Fred Astaire - Astaire Story

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fred Astaire
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fred Astaire - Astaire Story.

1) Isn't This a Lovely Day
2) Puttin' on the Ritz
3) I Used to Be Color Blind
4) The Continental
5) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
6) Change Partners
7) 's Wonderful
8) Lovely to Look at
9) They All Laughed
10) Cheek to Cheek
11) Steppin' Out with My Baby
12) The Way You Look Tonight
13) I've Got My Eyes on You
14) Dancing in the Dark
15) The Carioca
16) Nice Work If You Can Get It
17) New Sun in the Sky
18) I Won't Dance
19) (Ad Lib) Fast Dances
20) Top Hat White Tie and Tails
21) No Strings
22) I Concentrate on You
23) I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
24) A Fine Romance
25) Night and Day
26) Fascinating Rhythm
27) I Love Louisa
28) (Ad Lib) Slow Dances
29) (Ad Lib) Medium Dance
30) They Can't Take That Away from Me
31) You're Easy to Dance with
32) A Needle in a Haystack
33) So Near and Yet So Far
34) A Foggy Day
35) Oh Lady Be Good
36) I'm Building Up to An Awful Letdown
37) Not My Girl
38) Jam Session (Instrumental)

Astaire Story
Main Format
Keyword Index
Astaire Story | Fred Astaire