Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War

$ 22.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ruthless (Red)

This double set has reached quadruple platinum and garnered the group an American Music Award. The album's 1st single, "Look Into My Eyes," was featured on the Batman Forever Soundtrack and has reached platinum sales.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War.

1) Retaliation (Intro)
2) Handle the Vibe
3) Look Into My Eyes
4) Body Rott
5) It's All Mo' Thug
6) Ready 4 War
7) Ain't Nothin Changed
8) Clog Up Yo Mind
9) It's All Real
10) Hardtimes
11) Mind of a Souljah
12) If I Could Teach the World
13) Family Tree
14) Mo' Thug
15) Thug Luv
16) Hatin Nation
17) 7 Sign
18) Wasteland Warriors
19) Neighborhood Slang
20) U Ain't Bone
21) Get Cha Thug on
22) All Original
23) Blaze It
24) Let the Law End
25) Whom Die They Lie
26) Friends
27) Evil Paridise
28) Mo' Thug Family Tree

Art of War
Main Format
Keyword Index
Art of War | Bone Thugs-N-Harmony