Don Walser - Archive Series 1

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Don Walser
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Watermelon / WEA

These timeless recordings capture Don Walser's incredible singing and playing in a simple, barely produced style. Some of the songs are Walser originals, and some are classic country & western tunes. This is a great album for country music purists, because these songs sound exactly as they would have 40 years ago.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Don Walser - Archive Series 1.

1) Casting My Lasso
2) Bouquet of Roses
3) Tomorrow Is a Million Miles Away
4) Chime Bells
5) Big Ball's in Cowtown
6) New Patches
7) September in the Rain
8) The John Deere Tractor Song
9) Cattle Call
10) She's Got Everything But Me
11) Fuzz Dixon
12) Lonesome 77203
13) You
14) Dixie Blues
15) Cowboy Ramsey
16) Curtain in the Window
17) Jersey Bounce

Archive Series 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Archive Series 1 | Don Walser