Hurry, item low in stock!

Bobby Bland Blue - The Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bobby Bland Blue
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Perhaps the greatest blues singer of them all. Track listings inlcude "Lovin' Blues," "I'ts My Life Baby," "I Woke Up Screaming," plus lots more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bobby Bland Blue - The Anthology.

1) Lovin' Blues
2) It's My Life Baby
3) I Woke Up Screaming
4) You've Got Bad Intentions
5) I Smell Trouble
6) Farther Up the Road
7) Little Boy Blue
8) I'm Not Ashamed
9) I'll Take Care of You
10) Lead Me on
11) Cry Cry Cry
12) I've Been Wrong So Long
13) I Pity the Fool
14) Don't Cry No More
15) Ain't That Lovin' You
16) Who Will the Next Fool Be?
17) Stormy Monday Blues
18) Turn on Your Love Light
19) Yield Not to Temptation
20) 36-22-36
21) Call on Me
22) That's the Way Love Is
23) Ain't Nothing You Can Do
24) Share Your Love with Me
25) Blind Man
26) Ain't Doin' Too Bad Part 1
27) These Hands (Small But Mighty)
28) I'm Too Far Gone (To Turn Around)
29) Good Time Charlie (Part 1)
30) Poverty
31) You're All I Need
32) That Did It
33) Driftin' Blues
34) Save Your Love for Me
35) Rockin' in the Same Old Boat
36) Ask Me 'Bout Nothing (But the Blues)
37) Chains of Love
38) If You Got a Heart
39) Do What You Set Out to Do
40) Goin' Down Slow
41) This Time I'm Gone for Good (Live)
42) Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
43) I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
44) Yolanda
45) I Take It on Home
46) It Ain't the Real Thing
47) Let the Good Times Roll
48) The Soul of a Man
49) Soon As the Weather Breaks
50) Recess in Heaven

The Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
The Anthology | Bobby Bland Blue