Curtis Mayfield & Impressions - Anthology

$ 8.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Curtis Mayfield & Impressions
CD / Album
Label / Studio

40 tracks key to the evolution of black soul music. This 2-CD set leads off with the sweet, gospel-inflected sounds of Gypsy Woman; It's All Right, and People Get Ready, and winds up with Curtis' funky solo hits Freddie's Dead and Superfly. In between are all this great vocal group's hits for ABC-Paramount and Curtom.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Curtis Mayfield & Impressions - Anthology.

1) Gypsy Woman
2) Grow Closer Together
3) Never Let Me Go
4) Little Young Lover
5) Minstrel and Queen
6) I'm the One Who Loves You
7) Sad Sad Girl and Boy
8) It's All Right
9) Talking About My Baby
10) I'm So Proud
11) Keep on Pushing
12) You Must Believe Me
13) See the Real Me
14) Amen
15) I've Been Trying
16) People Get Ready
17) It's Hard to Believe
18) Woman's Got Soul
19) Meeting Over Yonder
20) I Need You
21) You've Been Cheatin'
22) Man Oh Man
23) Can't Satisfy
24) We're a Winner
25) I Loved and I Lost
26) We're Rolling on (Part One)
27) Fool for You
28) This Is My Country
29) Choice of Colors
30) Check Out Your Mind
31) Move on Up - Curtis Mayfield
32) (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going to Go - Curtis Mayfield
33) The Makings of You - Curtis Mayfield
34) Beautiful Brother of Mine - Curtis Mayfield
35) Freddie's Dead - Curtis Mayfield
36) Superfly - Curtis Mayfield
37) Pusherman - Curtis Mayfield
38) So in Love - Curtis Mayfield
39) Only You Babe (Single Edit) - Curtis Mayfield
40) Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here (Single Edit) - Curtis Mayfield

Main Format
Keyword Index
Anthology | Curtis Mayfield & Impressions