American Tenors - American Tenors

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
American Tenors
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The American Tenors put their unique musical stamp on such tenor favorites as "I Believe," "Amazing Grace" and "It's Now or Never." These remarkable young performers showcase a thrilling and uplifting mix of American favorites from "Johnny Comes Marching Home" to "Shenandoah."[Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
American Tenors - American Tenors.

1) With a Song in My Heart
2) Jeannie with the Light Brown Hair
3) The House I Live in
4) When Johnny Comes Marching Home
5) Climb Ev'ry Mountain
6) Shenandoah
7) You'll Never Walk Alone
8) Amazing Grace
9) Torna a Surrineto
10) O Sole Mio/It's Now or Never Medley
11) Be M Love (Daniel Montenegro Solo)
12) Granada (Mauricio O'Reilly Solo)
13) West Side Story Medley
14) America the Beautiful
15) If I Loved You (Nathan Granner Solo) (Bonus Track)
16) Funiculi Fuinicula (Bonus Track)

American Tenors
Main Format
Keyword Index
American Tenors | American Tenors