The Firm - Album



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Firm
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fontana Interscope

Produced by Dr. Dre and Trackmasters, The Firm album contains contemporary hip hop and hardcore rap songs by Naz, AZ, Foxy Brown and introduces the artist Nature. The 1st track, "Firm Biz," promises to be an immediate radio success and features a massive video starring Dawn Robinson (formerly of en Vogue), Nas and Foxy Brown. Another highlight of the album is "Phone Tap"; produced by Dr. Dre, it feels like a classic track from the Chronic album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Firm - Album.

1) Intro
2) Firm Fiasco
3) Phone Tap Intro
4) Phone Tap
5) Executive Decision
6) Firm Family
7) Firm All Stars
8) F* Somebody Else Intro
9) F* Somebody Else
10) Hardcore
11) Untouchablem
12) Five Minutes to Flush Intro
13) Five Minutes to Flush
14) Desparados Intro
15) Desparados
16) Firm Biz
17) I'm Leaving
18) Throw Your Guns

Main Format
Keyword Index
Album | The Firm