Hurry, item low in stock!

The AD Libs - Ad Libs & Friends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The AD Libs
CD / Album
Label / Studio

On this 18-cut collection are 10 tracks from The Ad Libs including the Boy from New York City and He Ain't No Angel, plus three hits (Chapel of Love; People Say, and Iko Iko) from the Dixie Cups, and cuts by the Butterflies, Poets, Charmettes and Roddie Joy!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The AD Libs - Ad Libs & Friends.

1) The Boy from New York City
2) Bottom of Soul
3) Kicked Around
4) Down Home Girl
5) He Ain't No Angel
6) As Anyone (Anybody)
7) Ooh Wee Oh Gee
8) Johnny My Boy
9) The Slime
10) Nothing Worse Than Being Alone
11) Gee Baby Gee - the Butterflies
12) Merry Christmas Baby - the Poets
13) The la la Song - Roddie Joy
14) Sugar Boy - the Charmettes
15) Chapel of Love - the Dixie Cups
16) People Say - the Dixie Cups
17) Iko Iko - the Dixie Cups
18) Gee the Moon Is Shining Bright - the Dixie Cups

Ad Libs & Friends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ad Libs & Friends | The AD Libs