Hurry, item low in stock!

2 Live Crew - Greatest Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
2 Live Crew
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lil Joe Records

The 2 Live Crew is an American hip-hop group who caused considerable controversy with the sexual themes in their work, particularly on their 1989 album, As Nasty As They Wanna Be. The 2 Live Crew, although seen as a main fixture in the Miami hip-hop scene, actually got their start in California & was created by Mr. Mixx with fellow rapper Fresh Kid Ice. Brother Marquis joined the group in Miami.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
2 Live Crew - Greatest Hits.

1) We Want Some Pussy
2) Throw the D
3) Check It Out Ya'll
4) Move Somethin'
5) H B C
6) Me So Horny
7) C'mon Babe
8) If You Believe in Having Sex
9) Pop That Pussy
10) Some Hot Head
11) The Pussy Caper
12) The 2 Live Crew Mega Mix
13) Boyz with Da Bass
14) The Splak Shop
15) We Like to Chill

Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits | 2 Live Crew