Hurry, item low in stock!

The Sauter-Finegan Orchestra - Thats All

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Sauter-Finegan Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Magic Records UK

26 tracks of rare material recorded live in the early & mid-1950's feat. vocalists Vaughn Monroe, Dick Haymes, Sally Sweetland, Anita Darian & the Doodlers Quartet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Sauter-Finegan Orchestra - Thats All.

1) Opening to the Show
2) Many Times
3) Oh!
4) I Love Paris
5) You You You
6) No Other Love
7) Of Thee I Sing
8) I Know for Sure
9) Closing to Show
10) Rags to Riches
11) Moonlight on the Ganges
12) You Alone
13) That's All
14) Off Shore
15) Tonight Love
16) Close to Show
17) Opening to the Show
18) Moonlight on the Ganges
19) On the Street Where You Live
20) Love Is a Great Bignothing
21) Liza
22) Autumn Leaves
23) Lover Come Back to Me
24) Just in Time
25) Exactly Like You
26) Goodbye An Close to the Show

Thats All
Main Format
Keyword Index
Thats All | The Sauter-Finegan Orchestra