Hurry, item low in stock!

Buddy Holly - That'll Be the Day / Remember

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Buddy Holly
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bgo - Beat Goes on

2 original albums originally released in the UK in 1961 and 1971 respectively on 1 CD. With this collection, you can explore much more than just the chart hits, as there was so much more to the Texas rocker. Features 23 tracks including "Blue Days-Black Nights", "Maybe Baby", "Peggy Sue Got Married", "Learning the Game", "Reminiscing" and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Buddy Holly - That'll Be the Day / Remember.

1) You Are My One Desire
2) Blue Days Black Nights
3) Modern Don Juan
4) Rock Around with Ollie Vee
5) Ting-A-Ling
6) Girl on My Mind
7) That'll Be the Day
8) Love Me
9) I'm Changing All Those Changes
10) Don't Come Back Knockin
11) Midnight Shift
12) Maybe Baby
13) That Makes It Tough
14) Crying Waiting Hoping
15) Lonesome Tears
16) That's My Desire
17) Real Wild Child
18) Peggy Sue Got Married
19) Fool's Paradise
20) Learning the Game
21) That's What They Say
22) Reminiscing
23) What to Do

That'll Be the Day / Remember
Main Format
Keyword Index
That'll Be the Day / Remember | Buddy Holly