101 Strings - That Latin Sound

$ 4.69


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
101 Strings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emporio Records

Emporio. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
101 Strings - That Latin Sound.

1) Guantanamera
2) Guadalajara
3) El Condor Pasa
4) La Bamba
5) Breeze and I
6) La Cucaracha
7) Be Mine Tonight
8) La Cumparsita
9) Affair in Arruba
10) You Belong to My Heart
11) Night in Buenos Aires
12) Felicia My Love
13) Adios Muchachos
14) Malaguena
15) Quando Quando Quando
16) Cu Cu Rru Cu Cu Paloma
17) Adios
18) Brazil
19) Puerto Vallarta
20) Adios Mariquita Linda
21) Jalousie
22) Girl from Ipanema

That Latin Sound
Main Format
Keyword Index
That Latin Sound | 101 Strings