Snoop Doggy Dogg - Tha Doggfather



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Snoop Doggy Dogg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

UK edition of the rapper's sophomore album originally released in 1996 and out of print in the U.S.. Standard jewelcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Snoop Doggy Dogg - Tha Doggfather.

1) Intro
2) Doggfather
3) Ride 4 Me
4) Up Jump Tha Boogie
5) Freestyle Conversation
6) When I Grow Up
7) Snoop Bounce
8) Gold Rush
9) (Tear 'Em Off) Me ; My Doggz
10) You Thought
11) Vapors
12) Groupie
13) 2001
14) Sixx Minutes
15) (D.J.) Wake Up
16) Snoop's Upside Ya Head
17) Blueberry
18) Traffic Jam
19) Doogyland
20) Downtown Assassins
21) Outro

Tha Doggfather
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tha Doggfather | Snoop Doggy Dogg