Ernest Tubb - Texas Troubadour: In Concert



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ernest Tubb
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Country Stars
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ernest Tubb - Texas Troubadour: In Concert.

1) Intro/Driving Nails in My Coffin
2) I Love You Because
3) There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas
4) Blue Eyed Elaine
5) Slipping Around
6) Mississippi Gal (I Love You)
7) I'll Take a Back Seat for You
8) Warm Red Wine
9) Seaman's Blues
10) Thanks a Lot
11) Pass the Booze
12) You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
13) Walkin' the Floor Over You
14) Do What You Do Do Well
15) Soldier's Last Letter
16) Pass the Booze (Reprise)
17) (A Memory) That's All You'll Ever Be to Me
18) Driftwood on the River
19) Try Me One More Time
20) Walkin' the Floor Over You (Reprise)

Texas Troubadour: In Concert
Main Format
Keyword Index
Texas Troubadour: In Concert | Ernest Tubb