India.Arie - Testimony: Life & Relationship 1

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Testimony: Vol. 1, 'Life & Relationship' is India. Arie's 3rd career album and the first in a series. Testimony celebrates the strength gained from learning one's life lessons. Again, India. Arie deftly handles complex subjects with beautiful lyrics filled with simple wisdom. The new disc was produced by longtime collaborators Shannon Sanders (Heather Headley, Joss Stone) and Mark Batson (Seal, Beyoncé) among others. In 2007, India. Arie plans to release a follow up to 'Life & Relationship' which will be called Testimony: Vol. 2, Love & Politics.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
India.Arie - Testimony: Life & Relationship 1.

1) Intro: Loving (Interlude)
2) These Eyes
3) The Heart of the Matter
4) Good Morning
5) Private Party
6) There's Hope
7) Interlude: Living (Interlude)
8) Indiasong
9) Wings of Forgiveness
10) Summer
11) I Am Not My Hair F/ Akon
12) Great Grandmother (Interlude)
13) Better People
14) Outro: Learning (Interlude)
15) I Choose
16) This Too Shall Pass

Testimony: Life & Relationship 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Testimony: Life & Relationship 1 | India.Arie