Hurry, item low in stock!

Antonio Carlos Jobim - Terra Brasilis

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Antonio Carlos Jobim
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros UK

2001 reissue of 1980 album, remastered from the original analogue tapes and packaged in a digipak. 20 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Antonio Carlos Jobim - Terra Brasilis.

1) Dreamer (Vivo Sonhando)
2) Canta Mais (Sing Once More)
3) Olha Maria (Amparo)
4) One Note Sambe
5) Dindi
6) Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
7) Marina
8) Desafinado (Off Key)
9) Voce Vai Ver (You'll See)
10) Estrada Do Sol (Road to the Sun)
11) The Girl from Ipanema
12) Double Rainbow
13) Triste
14) Wave
15) Someone to Light Up My Life (Se Todos Fossem Iguais a Voce)
16) Falando de Amor (Speaking of Love)
17) Two Kites
18) Modinha (Serenade)
19) Song of the Sabia (Sabia)
20) This Happy Madness (Estrada Branca)

Terra Brasilis
Main Format
Keyword Index
Terra Brasilis | Antonio Carlos Jobim