The Madd Rapper - Tell 'Em Why U Madd



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Madd Rapper
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Madd Rapper - Tell 'Em Why U Madd.

1) I'm Madd
2) Dot Vs. TMR
3) Talk Show (Intro)
4) You're All Alone
5) That's What's Happenin'
6) Dice Game
7) Roll with the Cat
8) How We Do
9) Stir Crazy
10) D-Dot Interview
11) Ghetto
12) Surviving the Game
13) Bongo Break
14) Whateva
15) Too Many Ho's
16) Bird Call
17) Not the One
18) They Just Don't Know
19) Esta Loca
20) Shysty Broads
21) Talk Show (Outro)
22) Wildside
23) Car Jack
24) How to Rob

Tell 'Em Why U Madd
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tell 'Em Why U Madd | The Madd Rapper