Hurry, item low in stock!

Ojos De Brujo - Techari

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ojos De Brujo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Six Degrees

Ojos de Brujo is one of the most strikingly original bands of the new millennia. There is no one quite like them, not only because of their vibrant flamenco-inspired musicality, but also because of their radical contemporary edge and strong collective spirit. They now release their newest album, TECHARI, whose special guests include Faada Freddy from Senegalese hip hop collective Daara J, Asian Dub Foundation's Prithpal Rajput and Nitin Sawhney. Cuban pianist Roberto Carcasses also make an appearance alongside respected flamenco guitarist Pepe Habichuela and tres/flemnco guitarist Raul Rodriguez.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ojos De Brujo - Techari.

1) Color
2) Sultanas de Merkaillo
3) Todo Tiende
4) Runalf
5) L Comfort No Reconforta
6) Tanguillos Marineros
7) Silencio
8) No Somos Maquinas
9) Bailaores
10) Corre Lola Corre
11) Feedback
12) Piedras Vs. Tanques
13) Respira
14) Nina
15) Todo Tiende [CD-ROM]
16) Piedras Contra Tanques Remix (Animation) [CD-ROM]
17) No Sin Alas [CD-ROM]
18) Mi Habana Sana (Documentary) [CD-ROM]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Techari | Ojos De Brujo