Shemekia Copeland - Talking to Strangers

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shemekia Copeland
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Alligator Records

This follow-up to Shemekia Copeland's Grammy nominated 2000 release, Wicked, was recorded in New York with Mac Rebennack (aka Dr. John) producing and playing, as well as dueting on one song.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shemekia Copeland - Talking to Strangers.

1) Livin' on Love
2) Two's a Crowd
3) When a Woman's Had Enough
4) Sholanda's
5) Don't Whisper
6) Should Have Come Home
7) Talking to Strangers
8) Too Much Traffic
9) Too Close
10) Walk on
11) Ka-Ching
12) The Push I Need (Duet W/ Dr. John)
13) Happy Valentine's Day
14) When the Battle Is Over
15) Pie in the Sky

Talking to Strangers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talking to Strangers | Shemekia Copeland