Hurry, item low in stock!

George Benson - Talkin Verve

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Benson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Records

Part of the successful Takin' Verve compilation series, this great album features a collective personnel list of Herbie Hancock (piano), Jimmy Smith (organ), Ron Carter (bass) and Billy Cobham (drums) among others. Tracks include "Sunny," "Song for My Father," "You Make Me Feel Like a Natural Woman," "People Get Ready," "Groovin'," "Low Down And Dirty Blues" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Benson - Talkin Verve.

1) Sunny
2) Song for My Father
3) That Lucky Old Son (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
4) Some of My Best Friends Are Blues
5) (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman
6) Thunder Walk
7) People Get Ready
8) Low Down and Dirty Blues
9) Groovin'
10) Doobie Doobie Blues
11) The Windmills of Your Mind
12) Giblet Gravy

Talkin Verve
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talkin Verve | George Benson