Hurry, item low in stock!

Bob Marley - Talkin Blues (New Packaging)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bob Marley
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This newly remastered edition of 1991's Talkin Blu es features three previously unreleased bonus trac ks recorded live at the Record Plant in San Franci sco, and presents, for the first time, the complet e Wailer's KSAN Radio Session, along with rare stu dio versions and Marley interview recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bob Marley - Talkin Blues (New Packaging).

1) Talkin'
2) Talkin' Blues
3) Talkin'
4) Burnin' ; Lootin'
5) Talkin'
6) Kinky Reggae
7) Get Up Stand Up
8) Talkin'
9) Slave Driver
10) Talkin'
11) Walk the Proud Land
12) Lively Up Yourself
13) Talkin'
14) You Can't Blame the Youth
15) Stop That Train
16) Talkin'
17) Rastaman Chant
18) Talkin'
19) Am-A-Do
20) Talkin'
21) Bend Down Low
22) Talkin'
23) I Shot the Sheriff
24) Bend Down Low

Talkin Blues (New Packaging)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talkin Blues (New Packaging) | Bob Marley