Hurry, item low in stock!

Eddy Duchin - Talk of the Town

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddy Duchin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jasmine Music

50 of his finest sides, most featuring Lew Sherwood on vocals! Includes Snuggled on Your Shoulder; Night and Day; I Cover the Waterfront; Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?; Riptide; I Won't Dance; Lovely to Look At; Cheek to Cheek; You Are My Lucky Star, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddy Duchin - Talk of the Town.

1) Snuggled on Your Shoulder
2) Soft Lights and Sweet Music
3) Now You've Got Me Worryin' for You
4) By the Fireside
5) Clouds Will Soon Roll By
6) Night When Love Was Born
7) Night and Day
8) Try a Little Tenderness
9) I Cover the Waterfront
10) Isn't It Heavenly?
11) It's the Talk of the Town
12) Close Your Eyes
13) Cumparsita
14) A Hundred Years from Today
15) I Just Couldn't Take It Baby
16) Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?
17) As Long As I Live
18) May I?
19) When a Woman Loves a Man
20) Riptide
21) Easy Come Easy Go
22) Dames
23) Hands Across the Table
24) Here Is My Heart
25) After All
26) Lovely to Look at
27) I Won't Dance
28) Isn't This a Lovely Day
29) Cheek to Cheek
30) You Are My Lucky Star
31) I've Got a Feelin' You're Foolin'
32) How Do I Rate with You?
33) I Nearly Let Love Go Slipping Through My Fingers
34) A Rendezvous with a Dream
35) Take Me Heart
36) Pennies from Heaven
37) A Star Fell Out of Heaven
38) I'll Sing You a Thousand Love Songs
39) It's Delovely
40) Love Is Good for Anything That Ails You
41) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
42) Heaven Help This Heart of Mine
43) Ol' Man Mose
44) Between the Devil and Deep Blue Sea
45) From Now on
46) September Song
47) Stormy Weather
48) Stardust
49) You Can't Brush Me Off
50) You Can't Brush Me Off

Talk of the Town
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talk of the Town | Eddy Duchin