Hurry, item low in stock!

Jason Derülo - Talk Dirty

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jason Derülo
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

2014 album from the R&B artist. Jason Derulo presents third U.S. album TALK DIRTY, which features the title track, 'The Other Side,' 'Marry Me,' and 'Vertigo' from the September 2014 TATTOOS EP with seven new songs. 2 Chainz, Snoop Dogg, Tyga, Kid Ink and Jordin Sparks are featured on the album with production by Timbaland, DJ Mustard, Red One, Wallpaper, the Cataracts, Ammo and Martin Johnson, Jon Bellion and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jason Derülo - Talk Dirty.

1) Talk Dirty Feat. 2 Chainz
2) Wiggle Feat. Snoop Dogg
3) Trumpets
4) Bubblegum Feat. Tyga
5) Vertigo Feat. Jordin Sparks
6) Kama Sutra Feat. Kid Ink
7) Zipper
8) Other Side
9) With the Lights on
10) Stupid Love
11) Marry Me

Talk Dirty
Main Format
Keyword Index
Talk Dirty | Jason Derülo